Loading...
Home2018-04-10T13:23:38+00:00

Systematic Occupational Health Management from A to Z

OHM

Occupational Health Management – healthy employees are significant for your success

The daily business, skills shortage and digitalisation in the industry 4.0’s era all the attention. Therefore, every new project such as the introduction of a new OHM are often left behind even though the topic seems to be a “must have” rather than a “nice to have”. An increasing rate of sickness, burnout and presenteeism are perceived and nevertheless, many companies underestimate the relevance of OHM. Above all, the most wanted Generation X, Y and Z’s employees demand a feel-good atmosphere and thus claim this kind of atmosphere from their employers. It’s all about trust culture, decent leadership, life balance, sense and participation and therefore directly influences the employee loyalty and health.

OHM is a process that first requires time, money and toil. Systematically implemented and integrated the daily business, it is a win-win-situation for all people involved.

This is where FITALMANAGEMENT starts. We support you on all matters concerning OHM. Take a look at our offer and let yourself be inspired to live and think systematic Occupational Health Management.

read more

OHP

Occupational Health Promotion – Creating healthy conditions and behavior

Our health is our most precious gift. Nevertheless, we often seem not to be aware of that. Bad lighting conditions, uncomfortable chairs at our workplace – who doesn’t know the situation. The cafeteria seduces to dessert and in the evening, we forget our sport resolutions when sitting on the couch. “No time”, “bad weather” and many more, those are the favourite arguments that keep us from putting our plans into practise. The question is: How can we sustainably realize the protection of our precious health?

This is when OHP starts. Occupational Health Promotion sensitises in professional business and creates the awareness for healthy lifestyle. Also, it increases motivation and efficiency in making nutrition, movement, relaxation/stress and addiction a subject of discussion. What fits to your company?

read more

Managers

Living and promoting health

Leadership is the crux of the matter when talking about working OHM systems. Top down, OHM has to be lived and cultivated in order be taken seriously by the employees.

If the manager does not trust into OHM, why should the employee do it? All measures stand and fall together with the management that has to be encouraged to take its responsibility.

Real leadership can’t be studied. One is promoted regarding his or her professional qualities. Therefore, your superior needs your support in becoming a role model.


Create the base of an OHM system that works.


read more

Managers

Living and promoting health

Leadership is the crux of the matter when talking about working OHM systems. Top down, OHM has to be lived and cultivated in order be taken seriously by the employees.

If the manager does not trust into OHM, why should the employee do it? All measures stand and fall together with the management that has to be encouraged to take its responsibility.

Real leadership can’t be studied. One is promoted regarding his or her professional qualities. Therefore, your superior needs your support in becoming a role model.


Create the base of an OHM system that works.


read more

Company

FITALMANAGEMENT is your partner for individual Systematic Occupational Health Management from A to Z. Our extensive experience allows us to advise companies and accompany them in creating and living their individual OHM concept. We guarantee our expert team’s diverse competences and scientific know-how in order to create your success.

read more

CURRENT ISSUES

HEALTH DAY DÜRR AG 10/08 2015

28. March 2018|

On October 8th, the Dürr AG employees experienced special day focussing on health. The program contained various information, action and lectures. Our 14 people FITALMANAGEMENT team designed a great offer for the employees: light [...]

2nd HEALTH DAY DÜRR AG 2017

28. March 2018|

Health day “Stress go away“ – Dürr AG, Bietigheim-Bissingen On 11/17 2016, we were at our second health day at the Dürr AG in Bietigheim-Bissingen! In cooperation with the work group health, FITALMANAGEMENT [...]

Loading...
Home2018-08-06T12:46:54+00:00

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement mit System von A bis Z

BGM

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement – Gesunde Mitarbeitende sind ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor

Das Tagesgeschäft, Themen wie Fachkräftemangel und Digitalisierung im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 fordert die volle Aufmerksamkeit und so werden Projekte wie die systematischen Einführung eines BGMs gerne zurückgestellt. Doch das Thema mutiert zunehmend vom „nice to have“ zum „must have“. Steigende Krankenstände, Burnout-Fälle und Präsentismus werden wahrgenommen, dennoch erscheint dies für viele Unternehmen nicht so relevant, um den BGM-Prozess anzustoßen. Mitarbeitende, insbesondere die der stark umworbenen Generationen X, Y und Z fordern jedoch eine „Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre“. Unternehmen sind daher gefordert die Rahmenbedingungen dafür zu schaffen. Dabei geht es u. a. um eine Kultur des Vertrauens, Gesunde Führung, Life Balance, Sinn und Partizipation, was wiederum eine direkte Auswirkung auf Mitarbeiterbindung und Gesundheit hat.

BGM ist ein Prozess, der zunächst Zeit, Geld und Herzblut erfordert. Systematisch umgesetzt und in den betrieblichen Arbeitsablauf integriert, ist es für alle Beteiligten eine Win-Win-Situation.

Genau hier setzt FITALMANAGEMENT an. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen rund um BGM. Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Angebote und lassen Sie sich inspirieren, betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement mit System zu denken und zu leben.

mehr erfahren

BGF

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung – Verhalten und Verhältnisse gesund gestalten

Unsere Gesundheit ist unser höchstes Gut. Dennoch gehen wir häufig wenig achtsam mit ihr um. Schlechte Lichtverhältnisse und unbequeme Stühle am Arbeitsplatz – wer kennt das nicht? In der Kantine verführt der Nachtisch und abends werden alle sportlichen Vorsätze verworfen, wenn die Couch lockt. „Keine Zeit“, „schlechtes Wetter“ u. ä. sind Lieblingsargumente, die uns von unserem Plan abhalten und dem inneren Schweinehund ein leichtes Spiel machen. Die Frage ist, wie schaffen wir es, unsere guten Vorsätze nachhaltig umzusetzen, wenn Gesundheit doch unser höchstes Gut ist?

Genau dort setzt BGF an. Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung sensibilisiert im beruflichen Alltag und schafft ein Bewusstsein für einen gesunden Lebensstil. Gleichzeitig steigt die Motivation und Leistungsfähigkeit. Kernthemen sind Ernährung, Bewegung, Entspannung/Stress und Sucht. Was interessiert Sie für Ihr Unternehmen?

mehr erfahren

Führungskräfte

Gesundheit vorleben und fördern

Führung ist der elementare Dreh- und Angelpunkt eines wirksamen BGM-Systems. Top-down muss BGM gelebt und kultiviert werden. Nur so nehmen die Mitarbeitenden die Befragungen und Maßnahmen ernst.
Hält meine Führungskraft BGM bloß für ein „süßes Schmankerl“ – wie soll ich mich dann dafür begeistern? Jegliche Maßnahmen stehen und fallen mit der Führungskraft. Liegt es somit nicht nahe, diese in die Verantwortung zu nehmen?

Führungskraft studiert man nicht. Befördert wird man auf Grund von sehr guter fachlicher Qualifikation. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Führungskräfte dabei, Vorbilder zu werden und wertschätzend zu handeln.


Schaffen Sie die Basis für ein BGM-System, das gelingt.


mehr erfahren

Führungskräfte

Gesundheit vorleben und fördern

Führung ist der elementare Dreh- und Angelpunkt eines wirksamen BGM-Systems. Top-down muss BGM gelebt und kultiviert werden. Nur so nehmen die Mitarbeiter die Befragungen und Maßnahmen ernst.
Hält meine Führungskraft BGM bloß für ein „süßes Schmankerl“ – wie soll ich mich dann dafür begeistern? Jegliche Maßnahmen stehen und fallen mit der Führungskraft. Liegt es somit nicht Nahe diese in die Verantwortung zu nehmen?

Führungskraft studiert man nicht. Befördert wird man auf Grund von sehr guter fachlicher Qualifikation. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Führungskräfte dabei, Vorbilder zu werden und wertschätzend zu handeln.


Schaffen Sie die Basis für ein BGM-System, das gelingt.


mehr erfahren

Unternehmen

FITALMANAGEMENT  ist Ihr Partner für die maßgeschneiderte Lösung Ihres Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements mit System von A-Z. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir Unternehmen, erstellen Konzepte für den Aufbau und begleiten bei der Einführung eines ganzheitlichen BGMs. Dabei garantieren die vielfältigen Kompetenzen und das wissenschaftliche Knowhow unseres erfahrenen Expertenteams die erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

mehr erfahren

Aktuelles